Steering committee members

The current steering committee members as the 25 May 2017 are:

Rebecca Kelley representing Sport and Recreation Services, Economic Development, ACT Government

Andrew Atfield representing Department of Sport and Recreation, Northern Territory Government

Andrew Govan representing The Outdoor Council of Australia (OCA)

Liz Horne representing Outdoors NSW (previously Outdoor Recreation Industry Council NSW (ORIC))

Andrew Knight (Chair) representing Outdoors Victoria

Jamie Bennett representing Outdoors WA

Dom Courtney representing Queensland Outdoor Recreation Federation (QORF)

Nick Takos representing Recreation SA

Helen Langenberg representing Communities, Sport and Recreation Department of Premier and Cabinet Tasmania

Back to Top